Soon new doll in Hollywood Collection from JamieShow

I have recently opened an email from JamieShow and I saw this unreal and beautiful face! The email was marked as a new release but it was a message about changes in the schedule. New information states that the release date will be on Wednesday, July, 22, at 5 PM Central time, and 6 PM Eastern, and 3 PM Pacific. More detailed information will be sent by email for all subscribers.

Two new dolls will be released that will belong to their new Hollywood Collection. 

And yes! This one picture we are looking at is just breathtaking! So, I hope that we will have more information and more pictures of these amazing dolls tomorrow.

Looking forward for the release!

No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...